Professional Affiliations & Organizations

Professional Affiliations and Organizations

  • Future Ready Librarians and Project Connect Spokesperson. 2016-present.
  • TYSL (Transforming Your School Library), Mackin Educational Resources. 2015-2016
  • United Tools for Schools, Committee Member, 2015-present
  • Buncee Ambassador, 2015-present
  • GoNoodle Ambassador, 2015-present
  • TackkEdu Advocate, 2015-present
  • Library Journal, Horn Book, School Library Journal Advisory Board, 2013-present
  • Skype Master Teacher, 2014-present
  • eSchool News Advisory Board, 2014-present

  • AASL STEM Advisory Board, June 2014-present

  • In This Together Media, Educational Board of Advisors, 2014-present
  • AASL Students to AASL Presidential Initiative Task Force, 2013-present

  • Social Media Sub-Committee for ALA President Barbara Stripling, 2013-present

  • AASL Best Websites Committee, 2013-present
  • ProQuest “Share This” Featured Blogger
  • Gale Advisory Board, 2013-present
  • EasyBib Advisory Board, 2013-present
  • Bammy Awards, Council of Peers, 2013-present
  • Member of ASCD, 2013-present
  • Children’s Literature Network, 2013-present
  • LitWorld Social Media WRADvocate for World Read Aloud Day, 2013-present
  • StarWalk Kids Media Advisory Board, 2012-present
  • BiblioNasium Advisory Board, 2012-present
  • LitWorld WRADvocate for World Read Aloud Day, 2012
  • AASL 2013 Annual Conference Committee
  • AASL Fall Forum Taskforce 2011-12
  • FableVision Learning Ambassador, 2011-present
  • Rosen Digital Advisory Board 2011-present
  • School Library Monthly Advisory Board, 2011-present
  • AASL Blog Group Committee, 2011-2013
  • Iowa Center of the Book Advisory Council, 2010-2013
  • Member of ISTE 2010-present
  • Member of ISTE SIGMS 2010-present
  • IASL Advocacy Chair, 2008-2013
  • IASL Advocacy Committee, 2013-present
  • Member of AASL 2007-present
  • Member of ALA 2007-present
  • Member of IASL 2007-present
  • Member of ILA 2007-present

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.